Home Page Button SHC Site Button

Motion Analysis Lab Team Members

Photo: Gerald Harris

Gerald Harris

Ph.D., P.E.

Technical Director

gharris@shrinenet.org

773-385-5456

Photo: Peter Smith

Peter A. Smith

M.D.

Co-Medical Director

Orthopedic Surgeon

psmith@shrinenet.org

Photo: Jeffrey Ackman

Jeffrey Ackman

M.D.

Co-Medical Director

Orthopedic Surgeon

jdackman@shrinenet.org

Photo: Lawrence C. Vogel

Lawrence C. Vogel

M.D.

Chief of Pediatrics

lvogel@shrinenet.org

Photo: Kim Hammerberg

Kim Hammerberg

M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon

khammerberg@shrinenet.org

Photo: Haluk Altiok

Haluk Altiok

M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon

haltiok@shrinenet.org

Photo: Sahar Hassani

Sahar Hassani

MS

Research Director

shassani@shrinenet.org

773-385-5457

Photo: Joe Krzak

Joseph Krzak

Ph.D., PT, PCS

Physical Therapist

jkrzak@shrinenet.org

773-385-5892

Adam_Graf-DSC_6522-300ppi_80x107

Adam Graf

MS

Senior Biomedical Engineer

agraf@shrinenet.org

773-385-5458

Photo: Kathryn Reiners

Kathryn Reiners

CPC

Coordinator

kreiners@shrinenet.org

773-385-5455

Nancy Scullion

Nancy Scullion

PT, MPT, PCS

Physical Therapist

nscullion@shrinenet.org

773-385-5869

Miriam Hwang

Miriam Hwang

M.D., Ph.D.

Kinesiologist

mhwang@shrinenet.org

773-385-5892

Angela Caudill

Angela Caudill

PT, MPT

Physical Therapist

acaudill@shrinenet.org

773-385-5868